What are your most-watched movies?

I saw this topic in another forum and was very glad to have an excuse to compile this, as I've never done it before — unlike my Fifty Favorite Movies list, which I've kept up for over 30 years.

Yes, coming back to the well of such entertainment again and again can be quite satisfying. And I could re-watch any of these right now:

Movies, at least 10 times for each — All About Eve, All Night Long, An American in Paris, Arsenic and Old Lace, Back to the Future (1985), The Blues Brothers, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bringing Up Baby, Cheech and Chong's Up in Smoke, Contact, Continental Divide, Demolition Man, Destry Rides Again, Diamonds Are Forever, Die Hard, Dr. No, Dr. Strangelove, Duck Soup, Evil Under the Sun, Fiddler on the Roof, Funny Face, Funny Girl, Galaxy Quest, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, The Goodbye Girl, The Graduate, The Grapes of Wrath, Grosse Pointe Blank, Groundhog Day, Hail the Conquering Hero, Hannah and Her Sisters, High Road to China, In the Heat of the Night, L.A. Story, The Late Show, Little Miss Sunshine, Macaroni, Mamma Mia!, Meet John Doe, Mr. Holland's Opus, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Monty Python's Life of Brian, Moonstruck, My Best Friend's Wedding, My Fair Lady, A Night at the Opera, 1941, Ninotchka, On a Clear Day You Can See Forever, The Owl and the Pussycat, Paint Your Wagon, The Prince of Tides, The Producers (1968), Radio Days, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Random Harvest, Real Genius, The Right Stuff, The Rocketeer, A Room with a View, Runaway Bride, Ruthless People, Shakespeare in Love, Silver Streak, Sleeper, Sleepless in Seattle, Smokey and the Bandit, The Sting, Sunset Boulevard, S.O.B., Sullivan's Travels, The Thin Man, Threesome, 'Til There Was You, To Be or Not to Be, To Have and Have Not, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Truman Show, 2001: A Space Odyssey, V for Vendetta, Victor/Victoria, WarGames, The Way We Were, While You Were Sleeping