I *AM* HUMAN!!!!

ffpcs

I just wanted to introduce mySELF. My name is Frank Fiamingo. I am 61 and live in New Jersey - "Down the shore". I consider mySELF an "Objectivist-in-training". I say that because I am always checking my premises, and I am still learning something new about Objectivism every day. Trying to always be rational, takes work. Thinking is HARD! I seem to spend a good deal of time correcting my mistakes, but it is WORTH it. I owned and operated two business for over 30 years (a computer consulting business, and a medical billing service). I am "mostly" retired now, and pursuing new interests. My wife and I recently became interested in pistol shooting, so if any of you are into that, please give me a shout. We also love spending time with my daughter, son-in-law, and my two BEAUTIFUL little Grand Daughters.

More later....

Frank

I just wanted to introduce mySELF. My name is Frank Fiamingo. I am 61 and live in New Jersey - "Down the shore". I consider mySELF an "Objectivist-in-training". I say that because I am always checking my premises, and I am still learning something new about Objectivism every day. Trying to always be rational, takes work. Thinking is HARD! I seem to spend a good deal of time correcting my mistakes, but it is WORTH it. I owned and operated two business for over 30 years (a computer consulting business, and a medical billing service). I am "mostly" retired now, and pursuing new interests. My wife and I recently became interested in pistol shooting, so if any of you are into that, please give me a shout. We also love spending time with my daughter, son-in-law, and my two BEAUTIFUL little Grand Daughters.

More later....

Frank

Don't shoot!unsure.gif

Welcome aboard!smile.gif

Greetings Human named Frank. It sounds like you will fit right in, here.

I have not shot pistols in a while but I own a WWII vintage German Luger. I hope you wear ear protectors.