Hi from New Hampshire

RidleyReport

Hi all...I was keyword searching the net for libertarian web forums and found you guys. Actually you and, what, four other huge Objectoforums? Anyway that is good to see. I'm glad you're here and look forward to posting here again soon. I'm a news videographer and I shoot stories about the growing liberty activity here in New Hampshire...where Rand is often known as St. Ayn and the state motto is, well you know the state motto.

In the absence of objections I will drop in now and then with updates and hopefully also be able to answer your questions about the pro-liberty migration experiment here....by showing it to you rather than just discussing it.

Hi all...I was keyword searching the net for libertarian web forums and found you guys. Actually you and, what, four other huge Objectoforums? Anyway that is good to see. I'm glad you're here and look forward to posting here again soon. I'm a news videographer and I shoot stories about the growing liberty activity here in New Hampshire...where Rand is often known as St. Ayn and the state motto is, well you know the state motto.

In the absence of objections I will drop in now and then with updates and hopefully also be able to answer your questions about the pro-liberty migration experiment here....by showing it to you rather than just discussing it.

Welcome Ridley, This site is wonderful and the numbers of subscribers has been growing well.

At the moment I am stumping for Ron Paul and wonder if you see any activity up in New Hampshire since the primary by Ron Paul supporters?