Hollywood

Kat

arnold.gif

Arnold Schwarzenegger as The Terminator

Our illustrious Governator. Like Reagan, one is uncertain whether to put them in "Hollywood" or "Politics."

Victor; It is a problem. Reagan in politics. He reached the highest post you can get. Arnold still in Hollywood. Arnold is the better actor.

All right. Yeah, Arnold is the better actor. I can't watch "Kindergarten Cop" or "Twins" w/o having tears come to my eyes. <_<

Good Lord, that man is now our governor.

Nobody Told Me There'd Be Days Like These...

Strange Days Indeed...

Most peculiar, mama...

Nobody Told Me There'd Be Days Like These...

Strange Days Indeed...

Most peculiar, mama...

Lyrics from John Lennon's last recordings. You can't fool me, Peri! I'm a pop culture expert! :sorcerer:

Oops, I guess I should have sourced it! I'm nothing but a plagerist now. :devil:

Victor,

I just want to say, you are an enormously skilled artist/caricaturist!

Your work is better than much of what is published in magazines, intellectual journals, satirical periodicals.

You should submit these to a bunch of publications....and don't worry about collecting rejection slips until you find someone with the combination of brains and sense of humor to hire you to do caricatures to accompany articles. I know nothing about your field and have never looked at Artists Market, but I'm guessin it would be small, intellectually oriented publications that your work would enhance, and you don't have to agree with the articles themselves or the fact they are not written by Oists.

I got a particularly huge laugh out of Rocky Balboa, just as I got a chill out of the pile of skulls in your Biddle thing. I would like to see you reuse that, not against Biddle, but against the -real- bad guys...such as the Iranian Mullahs, or the leaders of the various Islamofascist groups.