Mercury fillings

tjohnson

Since I appear to be showing signs of chronic mercury poisoning these days I have been doing alot of research - you may be interested if you have silver (mercury) amalgam fillings and some 250 million Americans do! For a brief summary of how it all started;

http://www.wholisticresearch.com/info/artshow.php3?artid=20

Since I appear to be showing signs of chronic mercury poisoning these days I have been doing alot of research - you may be interested if you have silver (mercury) amalgam fillings and some 250 million Americans do! For a brief summary of how it all started;

http://www.wholisticresearch.com/info/artshow.php3?artid=20

For a different viewpoint, for example, see

http://www.quackwatch.com/01QuackeryRelate...cs/mercury.html

I think this subject can be debated almost as much as global warming. And the opinions (reportedly scientific) subject to the prejudices of the advocaters.

I'm no expert, but I think other conditions can mimic signs of Hg poisoning. I wonder why you think this is happening to you.

I hope you are researching the other side of the fence, too.

Full disclosure: I have Hg amalgams in my mouth, and I have worked with elemental Hg as part of my job nearly every day for the last almost 30 years (no, I am not a dentist; I make the semiconductor HgCdTe). I also have had yearly blood analysis for Hg which has always been well below the permissible levels of toxicity. And I don't think I am suffering from Hg poisoning symptoms. And finally, I am a healthful guy who is very concerned about taking good care of myself (exercise, nutrition, etc.), so I don't take the issue of Hg toxicity lightly. My one "irrationality" is living too close to Los Angeles.

Dennis

Edited by Dennis Edwall