Sign in to follow this  
Wolf DeVoon

new novel

Recommended Posts

If you're curious, I'll send a pdf on request. Easily the best thing I've ever written, in the tradition of Hammett and Chandler, graphic sex, violence, sorrow, set in modern Los Angeles with a fatal side trip to London. Currently in submission to a NY agent.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

If you're curious, I'll send a pdf on request. Easily the best thing I've ever written, in the tradition of Hammett and Chandler, graphic sex, violence, sorrow, set in modern Los Angeles with a fatal side trip to London. Currently in submission to a NY agent.

I wish you good fortune.  Keep up the work....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this