Ron Paul video spells out growth of federal government spending and debt.

GALTGULCH8

Here is a link to a video which highlights the growth of government over the decades:

http://youtu.be/ogw_4i2Jt6w

Excellent video.

Do you have one where Dr. Paul agrees to get in bed with Goody Two Shoes and iron his underwear in exchange for favors?

Adam

just wondering

Post Script:

If Romney is the nominee, Johnson the presumptive Libertarian nominee is looking better and better every day. I heard him interviewed again last night.

Mitt must be the most tolerable Republican / libertarian candidate in the eye’s of the premier Libertarian / republican ideologue. You find that hard to stomach but I have been telling youse Jersey boys that for six months or more. Mitt will make a good President.

Peter

Mr. Taylor:

We agree completely.

He would make a great President...I hear Cuba may have an opening soon. Maybe Egypt too.

Or, maybe he could become the President of General Motors. I am sure he would force all his employees to carry health insurance.

Adam

If the only tool you have is a hammer, you tend to see every problem as a nail. - Abraham Maslow

Ron Paul said today, that he has absolutely no alliance with Mitt Romney. Uh, uh. No way. I hardly ever agree with the guy. Well yeah, I do know his family. Sure we are friendly. So what if I rarely criticize him in the debates? Of course my ads are critical of the anti-libertarian candidate, Rick Santorum. Who said I accepted Mitt’s Pac’s money for ads against that enemy of the Constitution, former losing Senator? There’s hardly any truth to that. Who would make a better President? I will go so far as to say, Not Rick. Split the Nott Mitt vote and vote for me, Ron Paul.

Peter Taylor

• 2 weeks later...

Folks:

This could be the beginning of the end for the Dr. Paul campaign. Upcoming primaries in the South are not the most fertile areas for him.