Sign in to follow this  
Wolf DeVoon

new novel

Recommended Posts

If you're curious, I'll send a pdf on request. Easily the best thing I've ever written, in the tradition of Hammett and Chandler, graphic sex, violence, sorrow, set in modern Los Angeles with a fatal side trip to London. Currently in submission to a NY agent.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
 

If you're curious, I'll send a pdf on request. Easily the best thing I've ever written, in the tradition of Hammett and Chandler, graphic sex, violence, sorrow, set in modern Los Angeles with a fatal side trip to London. Currently in submission to a NY agent.

I wish you good fortune.  Keep up the work....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this